HOLY TRINITY MINISTRIES
 Adoration Vacant  
     
 Altar & Rosary Society Ann OLeary
Laura McCasland
 
     
 Altar Servers Joshua Wojcik holytrinitycatholicparish@comcast.net
     
 Baptismal Prep Classes Clergy holytrinitycatholicparish@comcast.net
     
 Bereavement Dinners Judie Scott dwjscott22@gmail.com
     
 Bulletin Stuffers Judith McIntire theodog1@gmail.com
     
 Coffee and Donuts Judie Scott dwjscott22@gmail.com
     
 Communion - Home Bound Judie Scott dwjscott22@gmail.com
     
 Communion - Nursing Homes Angela Rizor abrizor@hotmail.com
     
 Environment Michelle Choi  
     
 Faith Formation Joan Kilman  
     
 Family Adoration Anne French French.fries.supersized@gmail.com
     
 Finance Council Bill Zimkus bill_zimkus@yahoo.com
     
 Health and Wellness Dale Huffner muffsm2@aol.com
     
 Holy Trinity Ladies Guild Judie Scott dwjscott22@gmail.com
     
 Knights of Columbus Tim O'Conner  
     
 Lectors/EMHCs/Greeters Chuck Pavlica c.pavlica@yahoo.com
     
 Life Support Center Joan Kilman joan.c.kilman@hotmail.com
     
 Lighthouse Catholic Media Darrin French darrinfrench@gmail.com
     
 Marian House Soup Kitchen Dick & Evelyn Koprowski dickeviek@gmail.com
     
 Marriage Prep/Marriage Retreat Clergy pastor@holytrinitycos.org
     
 Monthly Name Tags Sherri & Robbie Harmes  
     
 Music Jayson Elliott music@holytrinitycos.org
     
 Pastoral Council Diane Arbogast dianearbogast@gmail.com
     
 Prayer Line Gerry Heedt  
     
 RCIA Phil & Connie Pratt holytrinitycatholicparish@comcast.net
     
 Respect Life Matt Niedzielski mattski@citystar.com
     
 Scouts Mike Bartusek mbartusek@adpcivil.com
     
 Senior Dinners Mike Bartusek mbartusek@adpcivil.com
     
 SHARE Food Program & Giving Tree Jane & Vince Biondi
Larry & Mary Thompson
biondijv@hotmail.com
momthomp48@yahoo.com
     
 Stewardship Susan Pavlica pavkee@yahoo.com
     
 Ushers Pete Dunn shirleylgdunn@netscape.net
     
 Vocations Pastor pastor@holytrinitycos.org
     
 Welcoming Newcomers Bob & Amy Zupan