Holy Trinity Catholic Church
 
Login
Parish Groups    July 23, 2018
Ministry Leaders Minimize
 

Holy Trinity Ministries


Adoration Vacant
Altar & Rosary Society
Ann O'Leary
  Laura McCasland  
Altar Servers
Joshua Wojcik holytrinitycatholicparish@comcast.net
Baptismal Prep Classes
Clergy holytrinitycatholicparish@comcast.net
Bereavement Dinners
Judie Scott dwjscott28@gmail.com
Bulletin Stuffers Judith McIntire theodog1@comcast.net
Coffee and Donuts Judie Scott dwjscott28@gmail.com
Communion - Home Bound  Judie Scott dwjscott28@gmail.com
Communion - Nursing Homes  Angela Rizor abrizor@hotmail.com
Environment Michelle Choi  
Faith Formation Joan Kilman
Family Adoration Anne French French.fries.supersized@gmail.com
Finance Council Bill Zimkus bill_zimkus@yahoo.com
Health and Wellness Dale Huffner muffsm2@aol.com
Holy Trinity Ladies Guild  Judie Scott dwjscott28@gmail.com
Knights of Columbus Tim O'Conner
Lectors / EMHCs / Greeters Chuck Pavlica c.pavlica@yahoo.com
Life Support Center Joan Kilman joan.c.kilman@hotmail.com
Lighthouse Catholic Media Darrin French darrinfrench@gmail.com
Marian House Soup Kitchen Dick & Evelyn Koprowski dickeviek@gmail.com
Marriage Prep / Marriage Retreat Clergy pastor@holytrinitycos.org
Monthly Name Tags Sherri & Robbie Harmes
Music  Jayson Elliott music@holytrinitycos.org
Pastoral Council Diane Arbogast dianearbogast@gmail.com
Prayer Line Gerry Heedt
RCIA Phil & Connie Pratt holytrinitycatholicparish@comcast.net
Respect Life Matt Niedzielski mattski@citystar.com
Scouts Mike Bartusek mbartusek@adpcivil.com
Senior Dinners Mike Bartusek mbartusek@adpcivil.com
SHARE Food Program &
  Giving Tree
Jane & Vince Biondi biondijv@hotmail.com
Larry & Mary Thompson momthomp48@yahoo.com
Stewardship Susan Pavlica  pavkee@yahoo.com
Ushers Pete Dunn shirleylgdunn@netscape.net
Vocations Pastor pastor@holytrinitycos.org
Welcoming Newcomers Bob & Amy Zupan
  

 
 
 

 There is a constant need for help in all these ministries. 
If you would like to volunteer for a ministry
or need more information, please
complete this form and return to the Parish Office

Interest Survey


 Copyright 2009 by DotNetNuke Corporation   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement